Skip to product information
1 of 1

Proxima Parada

Second Brother LP

Second Brother LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Second Brother
album on black vinyl

Side A

  • Begin Again
  • It Don't Feel The Same
  • Feeling Nothing (ft. Million Miles)
  • 24 Brand-New Hours
  • Dreaming Out Loud

Side B

  • Change Our Plans
  • A Peace of Their Own (Ft. Aankha Neal & Tamina Johnson-Lawson)
  • The Damn Love Song
  • No se siente igual
  • You
  • My Real Name 

View full details